Day 10: Plyometric Cardio Circuit | Insanity

šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

Tadahhh!!

I am really proud of myself today because I managed to power through this workout better than the last time. Yes, I took some breaks but I did wayyyy better. Gosh it felt good after!

promo-posterIt’s an awesome feeling to know that you’re improving so I can’t begin to imagine what it’s going to be like when I can do an entire workout without taking additional breaks!

Looking forward to that!!!

Until then, little by little I’m gonna conquer!! I did more push ups but remained the same when it came to the squatting….as I have been saying, MY LEGS ARE SORE!! lol so it’s realllly hard but I tried. Although, it’s not that they’re just sore, I’m seeing a change. They’re tighter and seem to be bulking slowly. YAY!!!!

Onward, my waist is one inch smaller. I didn’t check it when I checked my tummy (around the belly button) so essentially I lost an inch in both places so far. I love it!!

Today I thought I would have left my workout for the evening time since I worked out pretty late last night but I did it this morning and that in itself had me digging deep. I just keep thinking about the beach and a flat tummy while looking at the wall instead of the video so I wouldn’t be discouraged by the time I had left.

Essentially, it didn’t kill me, I’m just becoming stronger and I’m loving every sore and sweaty moment of it!!

Of course who’s glad that tomorrow is Cardio recovery?! LOL I am!!!

Keep it going you guys šŸ˜‰

 

 

Leave a Reply

