Day 11: Cardio Recovery | Insanity

Today I had a nice relaxing day!! My daughter took some more naps than usual and surprisingly is in bed earlier tonight! YAY!

relaxed

Complimenting my day was the lovely cardio recovery workout. I got a nice sweat and felt even more relaxed after! Twas the best! My only issue with this workout is I’m not too good at holding the lunges and squats for so long…once again it’s the legs lol. But I did my pulses and pushed through the plank stuff.

Two more days till rest day!! yeEEAHHH! LOL

Till then, bring on the insanity!! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

