Status

First Father’s Day

So, this coming father’s day will be the first for my fiance. He doesn’t see those days as a “big deal” but I place some significance on it. I have some ideas of gifts that I plan on trying to work out this week, secretly and he no, he doesn’t read my blog so I won’t be spoiling anything (that is both good and bad but let’s focus on the good 😉 ).

Anywhooo, I would love to know what suggestions you guys may have or hear about how you celebrated yours/your partner’s first Father’s day.

Not into it either? Tell me why…

Looking forward to some feedback on this you guys! ❤

Leave a Reply

