Day 15: Fit test 2 | Insanity

Starting where I left off, here I am two weeks later finally posting the results of my last fit test. Now, this was two weeks ago so I was thinking maybe I should have done it all over again to truly reflect my fitness at the moment but then I realized that those results showed my progress after two weeks of Insanity and so why redo it when it’s still an integral part in my progress and reflection.

So, recollecting, I remember going through the test better than the first time around and that in itself felt awesome. I pushed myself, yeah I was out of breath and beat! but I made it.

Here are my results:

MOVE FIT TEST 1 DAY 1 FIT TEST 2 DAY 15
SWITCH KICKS 57 80
POWER JACKS 40 40
POWER KNEES 70 100
POWER JUMPS 20 30
GLOBE JUMPS 6 10
SUICIDE JUMPS 8 15
PUSH-UP JACKS 10 20
LOW PLANK OBLIQUE 30 40

Of course, as usual, the power jacks killed me because of the whole squatting thing! It’s damn deadly I tell you!! However, I’m glad I didn’t decrease and really proud of the results overall! I definitely gained some endurance for those two weeks! ❤

YAY ME!!

Leave a Reply

