Insanity to be continued….

Managing to work out before my friend’s wedding, then my cousin’s wedding and even my trip to Tobago was possible and now that I have my own wedding coming up it’s been near impossible to continue!!

It upsets me to the bone but it’s hard when you have a very active 7 month old to look after mostly on your own while tending to your daily chores, planning for a wedding that’s one month away, working part-time and preparing for school (two months away). So after many attempts I’ve decided to put my insanity on hold and basically do shorter 5-20 minute workouts that I can easily fit into my days.

Now, I ‘m not going to completely stop my insanity workouts, when the time allows I will definitely do them but once the honeymoon is over I’ll be back on the Insanity train!!!!

I am determined to be totally transformed, if not by September, by the end of the year. I must enter 2015, God’s willing, fit and toned!! Extremely sexified!! lol

Also, I do plan on doing another round of Insanity once I’m done. I won’t stop till I get my dream body!! Currently, I am 95 lbs; I aim to range between 100 and 115 and hope to get there by piling on some lean muscle mass and of course I must have that toned tummy of my dreams!

Until I fully get back on track yall go on and continue digging deeper! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

