Postpartum hair loss?? or just plain old I-pull-my-hair-back-too-much kinda hair loss?? Here’s your miracle!

For most, if not all, of the moms out there, you know oh to well the experience of luscious, healthy hair during pregnancy. The lovely joy it can bring to a girl who has never had that kind of hair growth in her life! Only to be shut down by the blow of postpartum hair loss.

Whether it be by the chunk or at the temples, we’re all horrified and annoyed by the endless amount of hair in our brushes/combs, bathroom drains, pillows and floors! But most of all, the fact that our heads look like a complete disaster!!!

On top of all of that, if you’re nursing, there is only so little that you can resort to since taking certain medications can affect your baby.

I for one found it extremely distressing and ultimately gave up and instead of trying to hide my balding temples, I just decided to live with them and wait it out. I got used to the comments from my friends and resorted to the ever-so-faithful bun and combed my hair once every two weeks! YES! I swear by it! And for those of you who have curly hair, you know how much of a tangled mess that turns out to be!

However, that did not sit well with my boyfriend and he sought out remedies for my situation until we decided to try pre/postnatal vitamins after doing some research; some women shared that it helped.

So I went back to the vitamins i took throughout my pregnancy, Wyeth Materna, and I eventually started seeing a small change! It wasn’t one that would cause a huge sigh of relief but I gave up anyway so any help was good enough.

Until….one day a good friend of mine (who I now deem a life-changer!) suggested ORS fertilizing temple balm. Awesome thing is, she gave me a bottle there and then so all I had to do was give it a try! She swore by it and it couldn’t hurt to test it out right? What did I have to lose? Hair? I was already losing that! lol

PEOPLE! This product is the shizznit!!!!

DSC_0855_HR_Fertilizing_Temple_Balm

Where have you been all the while?! Results came through in approximately one week!

I definitely recommend it to anyone that has developed an issue with hair loss.

However, keep in mind, neither my friend nor myself are hair care experts but it has worked in our favor and I am just sharing my testimony. If you do plan on trying it out please ensure that you follow the instructions carefully and look out for warning signs of negative reactions.

But what can I say?! It’s herbal and it works! So why not? I’ve been using it for probably almost one month now and I will just let my before and after speak for themselves!

PicMonkey Collage2PicMonkey Collage

Awesome right?!

After pregnancy my hair even became straight approximately 2 inches starting from the roots, which is evident in my before pictures and now my curly hair is being restored!!

My hair has been fabulous ever since and I’ll continue to use it until I reach my desired outcome. With my wedding one month away, I am forever grateful to my friend and ORS! ❤

So dealing with some hair loss? Then have no fear ladies!

Temple balm is here!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

